jump to navigation

Cast your dancing spell my way May 24, 2011

Posted by Ezra Resnick in Music.
Tags:
trackback

In honor of Bob Dylan’s 70th birthday, here is the great opening credits sequence from the movie Watchmen — set to “The Times They Are A-Changin'”:

And here’s my favorite verse from “Mr. Tambourine Man”:

Take me on a trip upon your magic, swirling ship
my senses have been stripped
my hands can’t feel to grip
my toes too numb to step
wait only for my boot heels to be wandering.
I’m ready to go anywhere, I’m ready for to fade
into my own parade
cast your dancing spell my way
I promise to go under it.

Comments»

1. kevo addysharrif - July 6, 2015

i love that,how can i find you


Leave a Reply

